RSS

New from Brad Thor

21 May

* * * COMING JULY 2008* * *
Cover Image

From Simon & Schuster Publishing

Visit Brad Thor’s high-tech website click here




 

 CLICK HEREbusykitty.gifTO READ
our review of last summer’s blockbuster
from best selling author, Brad Thor
The First Commandment

 

Novels – in order.

  1. The Lions of Lucerne
  2. Path of The Assassin
  3. State of The Union
  4. Blowback
  5. Takedown
  6. The First Commandment
  7. The Last Patriot

         Pre-OrderCover ImageRelease July 2008

      Cover Image         Cover Image

 Cover Image   Cover Image   Cover Image

             Where it Cover Imageall began!

Brad Thor’s novels are available at your local brick & mortar or from your favorite online bookstore.

www.booksamillion.com

www.barnesandnoble.com

www.borders.com

www.amazon.com

 courtesy of Simon & Schuster publishing.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “New from Brad Thor

  1. Carry

    June 29, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    I just happen to read one book of Brad Thor entitled, The First Commandment, and after reading it I was totally addicted. My friend just lend it to me and I never thought that I would love it so much. I was totally hooked-up on the characters and the plot..I love travel too, and work in travel industry, so I love readin the book..He is amazing..Now I couldnt stop thinking about the next book that I want to read.I have to buy one this time..Guess I’ll have a new collection.Oh, one more thing, I am so happy to see Brad Thor in that video…more power on your website!

     

Leave a Reply

 
