RSS

EnvyDerm Lip Gloss/Plump

23 Apr

Envyderm Lip Volumizing and Conditioning Plumper, 0.185 Ounce

Wow, I was pleasantly surprised by EnvyDerm. First the packaging is attractive, the unique applicator makes applying this gloss mess and clump free! *(Which is wonderful!) I have used the product daily for 6 weeks (multiple applications throughout the day) and I can’t say I have achieved Angelina Jolie lips, but I didn’t expect such a radical transformation from a lip gloss. However, my lips are a “bit fuller” and most definitely are moisturized and more youthful looking and I couldn’t be happier about the results. It exceeds anything that I have gotten from similar products. (And I’ve tried several.) I was equally impressed by the variety of colors available. Last we have to talk about the price. At first glance the price seems to be on the high side, however, when you consider the size of the product and how long it lasts, it really is quite affordable.
I will continue to use EnvyDerm Gloss and plan to order the Mascara and Liner.

Envyderm Lip Volumizing & Conditioning Plumper comes in 10 sure to please

  • Shimmering Clear Gloss
  • Pearly Berry Pink
  • Pearly Rosy Pink
  • Shimmery Blackberry Plum
  • Shimmery Bubblegum Pink
  • Shimmery Cinnamon Beige
  • Shimmery Pale Peachy Nude
  • Shimmery Peachy Pink
  • Shimmery Pink Lilac
  • Shimmery Strawberry Red
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
